If you have not paid for the event during registration and would like to pay online now, please click

Click here

Contact Us

If you want to know more about the current and future events, please feel free to contact anyone from the list below.

President - Elect Dr. Sameer Bhandari

Vice President-

Dr. Anand Kulkarni

General Secretary -

Dr.Ravi Marthi

Treasurer -

Dr.Vivek Yadav

British Association of Indian Anaesthetists,

P.O.Box 520, 

Wakefield, WF1 9BX


Latest News
The Evaluation forms for BAOIACON-2013 is available now. Please complete the online forms and receive your CPD by email.

Baoia login